कार्यालय प्राचार्य

शासकीय नवीन महाविद्यालय बोरी, जिला - दुर्ग (छ. ग.)

NAAC Accredited "B" Grade www.govtcollegebori.com

Email-govtcollegebori@gmail.com College Code – 1609

बोरी दिनांक 25/08/2022

Notification for IQAC 2022 to 2024

The IQAC committee is being constituted for next two academic sessions which will conduct the academic and co-curricular activities of the college for quality enhancement.

The composition of the IQAC for session 2022-23 and 2023-24 is as follows:

S.No.	Post	Name of Member	Affiliation
1	Chairperson	Principal – Dr. Anand	Govt. Naveen College Bori
		Vishwakarma	
2	Teacher Representative	Dr. Tapas Mukherjee	Govt. Naveen College Bori
		Dr. Asha Deewan	Govt. Naveen College Bori
		Dr. Amarnath Sharma	Govt. Naveen College Bori
		Dr. Hansraj Thakur	Govt. Naveen College Bori
		Mrs. Kavita Thakur	Govt. Naveen College Bori
		Dr. Samir Jaiswal	Govt. Naveen College Bori
		Mr. Mohit Kumar	Govt. Naveen College Bori
3	Senior administrative	Mr. D.S. Sahare	Govt. Shahid Koushal Yadav College
	officers		Gunderdehi
		Mrs. Usha Kurre	CLC Govt. Arts & Commerce College
			Dhamdha
4	Nominee local society	Shri Jeevan Lal Verma	Jan Bhagidari Preseident
	Nominee Students	Yugal Kishore	M.Sc. I sem Chemistry
	Nominee Alumni	Hemlta Kosre	Nursing Staff, Ahluwalia Hospital, Raipur
5	Nominee from	Raju Lal Sarva	Sarva Fabrication Chandkhuri
	Industrialists		
6	Co-ordinator of IQAC	Dr. Meena Chakraborty	Govt. Naveen College Bori

(डा आनंद कुमार विश्वकर्मा) Principal Govt. Nevson College Borl Dist) Durg (C.G.)