Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Chairperson : Dr. Anand Kumar Vishwakarma Teachers Representatives: 1. Smt. Vaidehi Sharma (HoD Geography) 2. Dr. Asha Diwan (HoD Hindi) 3. Dr. Amarnath Sharma (HoD Sociology) 4. Dr. Manjulata Sao (HoD Commerce) 5. Dr. Meena Chakraborty (HoD Chemistry) 6. Dr. Hansraj Thakur (HoD Economics) 7. Dr. Sangeeta Sharma (HoD Botany) 8. Smt. Kavita Thakur (HoD Zoology) 9. Shri Sameer Jaiswal (Asst. Prof. Commerce) Administrative officers: 1. Principal, Govt. V.Y.T.PG Autonomous College Durg 2. Principal, Ratanchand Surana College Durg Nominee from local society: Principal, Higher Secondary School Bori Nominee Industrialists: Raju Sarwa, Sarwa Febrication, Chandkhuri, Durg Office staff: 1. Shri Anil Mishra, Sahayak Grade 02 2. Ku Pragya Dewangan, Peon

Coordinator of IQAC: Dr. Tapas Mukherjee (HoD English)